IB AIO list

Title Name Last Name E-mail Tel. Project Info
MSc. David Aerts D.Aerts@uu.nl 030 253 3041
MSc. Xue Bao x.bao@uu.nl (0)30 253 7897
MSc. Michael Dumbacher m.d.dumbacher@uu.nl (0)31 30 253 3337
MSc. Marcia Ferraz M.Ferraz@uu.nl (0)30 253 5741
MSc. Daniel Fonseca D.Fonseca@uu.nl (0)30 253 2184
MSc. Catia Frias Pereira C.S.PereiraFrias@uu.nl (0)30 253 2563
MSc. Doron Gollnast D.Gollnast@uu.nl (0)30 253 3601
MSc. Hai Yin Hu h.y.hu@uu.nl (0)30 253 7749
MSc. Rick Huisjes H.R.Huisjes-2@umcutrecht.nl 088 755 9059
MSc. Anne Janssen A.F.J.Janssen@uu.nl 030 253 9329
MSc. Aike Jeucken A.Jeucken@uu.nl (0)30 253 5375
MSc. Caspar Jonker C.T.H.Jonker@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 7559543
MSc. Feline Lindhout F.W.Lindhout@uu.nl 030 253 68 40
MSc. Qingyang Liu Q.Liu@uu.nl (0)30 253 1229
MSc. Saravanan Manikam Sadasivam S.ManikamSadasivam@uu.nl (0)30 253 3345
MSc. Marjolein Mijnders Marjolein.Mijnders@gmail.com (0)30 253 3601
MSc. Tania Moran t.moranluengo@uu.nl (0)30 253 3601
MSc. Lisette Nijland L.Nijland@uu.nl (0)30 253 3626
MSc. Martina Radli M.Radli@uu.nl 030 253 3354
MSc. Mike Renne M.F.Renne@uu.nl 030 253 3952
MSc. Roderick Tas R.P.Tas@uu.nl 030 253 4230
MSc. Martin Tegelaar M.Tegelaar@uu.nl 030 253 3632
MSc. Paulien van Bentum P.T.vanBentum@uu.nl (0)30 253 5512
MSc. Marcel van Willigen M.vanWilligen@uu.nl 030 253 4105
MSc. Aurin Vos a.m.vos@uu.nl (0)30 253 9472