IB AIO list

Title Name Last Name E-mail Tel. Project Info
MSc. Susana Abreu s.abreu@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 7559546
MSc. Mokrish Ajat m.ajat@uu.nl (0)30 253 2563
MSc. Ana Almeida da Silva a.almeidadasilva@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6551
Dr. Xue Bao x.bao@uu.nl (0)30 253 7897
Drs. Arjan Boerke a.boerke@uu.nl (0)30 253 5374
MSc. Christine Burkard chr.burkard@gmail.com (0)30 253 5094
MSc. Cilia de Heus c.deheus@uu.nl (0)30 253 3337
MSc. Ignace de Ruijter I.R.deRuijter@uu.nl (0)30 253 2563
MSc. Michael Dumbacher m.d.dumbacher@uu.nl (0)31 30 253 3337
MSc. Natalia Escobar Salazar N.EscobarSalazar@uu.nl (0)30 253 3041
MSc. Marta Esteves da Silva m.dasilva@uu.nl (0)30 253 6840
MSc. Marcia Ferraz M.Ferraz@uu.nl (0)30 253 5741
MSc. Daniel Fonseca D.Fonseca@uu.nl (0)30 253 2184
MSc. Andri Fraenkl A.R.Frankl-2@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7645
MSc. Mariella Franker M.Franker@uu.nl (0)30 253 9623
MSc. Catia Frias Pereira C.S.PereiraFrias@uu.nl (0)30 253 2563
MSc. Doron Gollnast D.Gollnast@uu.nl (0)30 253 3601
MSc. Raimond Heukers r.heukers@uu.nl (0)30 253 9329
MSc. Hai Yin Hu h.y.hu@uu.nl (0)30 253 7749
MSc. Aike Jeucken A.Jeucken@uu.nl (0)30 253 5375
MSc. Caspar Jonker C.T.H.Jonker@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 7559543
MSc. Josta Kevenaar J.T.Kevenaar@uu.nl (0)30 253 2722
MSc. Marta Kijanka m.m.mania@uu.nl (0)30 253 9329
MSc. Sandra Kling s.kling@uu.nl (0)30 253 2490
MSc. Sander Kooijmans s.kooijmans-2@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 5770665