IB AIO list

Title Name Last Name E-mail Tel. Project Info
MSc. David Aerts D.Aerts@uu.nl 030 253 3041
MSc. Mokrish Ajat m.ajat@uu.nl (0)30 253 2563
MSc. Ana Almeida da Silva a.almeidadasilva@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6551
Dr. Xue Bao x.bao@uu.nl (0)30 253 7897
MSc. Michael Dumbacher m.d.dumbacher@uu.nl (0)31 30 253 3337
MSc. Natalia Escobar Salazar N.EscobarSalazar@uu.nl (0)30 253 3041
MSc. Marta Esteves da Silva m.dasilva@uu.nl (0)30 253 6840
MSc. Marcia Ferraz M.Ferraz@uu.nl (0)30 253 5741
MSc. Daniel Fonseca D.Fonseca@uu.nl (0)30 253 2184
MSc. Mariella Franker M.Franker@uu.nl (0)30 253 9623
MSc. Catia Frias Pereira C.S.PereiraFrias@uu.nl (0)30 253 2563
MSc. Doron Gollnast D.Gollnast@uu.nl (0)30 253 3601
MSc. Hai Yin Hu h.y.hu@uu.nl (0)30 253 7749
MSc. Rick Huisjes H.R.Huisjes-2@umcutrecht.nl 088 755 9059
MSc. Anne Janssen A.F.J.Janssen@uu.nl 030 253 9329
MSc. Aike Jeucken A.Jeucken@uu.nl (0)30 253 5375
MSc. Caspar Jonker C.T.H.Jonker@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 7559543
MSc. Josta Kevenaar J.T.Kevenaar@uu.nl (0)30 253 2722
MSc. Sander Kooijmans s.kooijmans-2@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 5770665
MSc. Xin Li x.li@uu.nl (0)30 253 3998
MSc. Joanna Lipka j.e.lipka@uu.nl (0)30 2538586
MSc. Qingyang Liu Q.Liu@uu.nl (0)30 253 1229
MSc. Yao Liu y.liu3@uu.nl (0)30 253 5512
Drs. Tuohetahuntila Maidina T.Maidina@uu.nl (0)30 253 2562
MSc. Saravanan Manikam Sadasivam S.ManikamSadasivam@uu.nl (0)30 253 3345