IB Postdoc list

Title Name Last Name E-mail Tel. Project Info
Dr. Karin Boekhoorn K.Boekhoorn@erasmusmc.nl (0)30 2534585
Dr. Sylvestre Bonnet s.a.bonnet@uu.nl (0)30 253 9444
Dr. Harinath Doodhi H.Doodhi@uu.nl 030-253-6616 Cell Biology
Dr. Kasia Engbers-Moscicka K.B.Moscicka@uu.nl (0)30 253 3005
Dr. Jurgen Gent j.c.m.gent@uu.nl (0)30 253 3898
Dr. Ruben Gomez Sanchez R.GomezSanchez@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6551
Dr. Jan Grijpstra j.grijpstra@uu.nl (0)30 253 3854
Dr. Laura Gumy l.f.gumy@uu.nl (0)30 253 2722
Dr. Per Haberkant p.haberkant@uu.nl (0)30 253 2458
Dr. Martin Harterink m.harterink@uu.nl (0)30 253 2659
Dr. Martine Hollestelle m.j.hollestelle@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7769
Dr. Ingrid Jordens i.jordens@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 0897
Dora Kalayanova d.v.kaloyanova@uu.nl (0)30 253 5389
Dr. Eugene Katrukha Y.Katrukha@uu.nl 030-253-6615 Cell Biology
Dr. Matthijs Kol M.A.Kol@uu.nl (0)30 253 7897
Dr. Pauline Krijgsheld P.Krijgsheld@uu.nl (0)30 253 3041
Dr. Pauline Krijgsheld P.Krijgsheld@uu.nl 030 253 3041
Dr. Martijn Langereis M.A.Langereis@uu.nl (0)30 253 1941
Dr. Mario Mauthe mmauthe@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7649
Dr. Ann Mazière a.m.g.l.demaziere@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6551
Dr. Marina Menendez Carreno M.MenendezCarreno@uu.nl (0)30 2532563
Dr. Tami Mohammadi t.mohammadi@uu.nl (0)30 253 2465
Dr. Renu Mohan R.Mohan@uu.nl (0)30 253 1229
Dr. Iryna Monastyrska i.monastyrska@uu.nl (0)30 253 1214
Dr. Nick Olrichs N.K.Olrichs@uu.nl (0)30 253 2562