IB Seminars 2013

Date Day Start Location Speaker Title Host
2013-11-29 Friday 13:15 RUPPERT C Alain Brisson Microvesicles: What’s plasma made of? Harry Heijnen
2013-11-22 Friday 13:15 UNNIK 211 Angelika Hausser Distinct functions of PI4KIIIbeta and PI4KIIalpha in cargo sorting and secretion at the trans-Golgi network
2013-11-15 Friday 13:15 RUPPERT C Noshith Gupta Make it or Take it – What we can learn from phospholipid biology of an obligate intracellular parasite Toxoplasma gondii Jos Brouwers
2013-11-08 Friday 13:00 Ramunujan S. Hegde Membrane protein biogenesis and quality control Ineke Braakman
2013-10-18 Friday 13:00 Alpha Yap The active cortex at cell-cell junctions: controlling tension and epithelial integration Anna Akhmanova
2013-10-07 Monday 13:00 Dawn Brasaemle Perilipin control of lipolysis
2013-09-27 Friday 13:00 Patricia van Oosten-Hawle Intertissue crosstalk: Transcellular chaperone signaling regulates organismal proteostasis in C. elegans Ineke Braakman
2013-09-20 Friday 11:00 Ody C.M. Sibon Coenzyme A, out of the box
2013-09-16 Monday 09:30 Chad Dickey Stefan RĂ¼diger
2013-07-19 Friday 13:00 Catherine Villard Neuronal Growth and Polarization: a Geometrical Approach
2013-06-28 Friday 13:00 Vesa Olkkonen How does the I148M allele in Patatin-like phospholipase domain-containing protein 3 (PNPLA3) cause non-alcoholic fatty liver disease independent of obesity
2013-06-21 Friday 13:00 Adam Grieve Understanding the contribution of E-cad adhesion to epithelial cell extrusion