IB staff list

Title Name Last Name E-mail Tel. Info Project
Prof. Dr. Anna Akhmanova a.akhmanova@uu.nl (0)30 253 3951 Cell Biology
Dr. Coos Batenburg j.j.batenburg@uu.nl (0)30 253 5381 Lipid Protein Interactions and Dynamics of Lipids in Membrane Systems
Dr. Paul Bergen en Henegouwen, van p.vanbergen@uu.nl (0)30 253 3349 Cell Biology
Dr. Jan Bogerd j.bogerd@uu.nl (0)30 253 4177 Regulation of Metabolic Processes during Physical Exercise
Prof. Dr. Johannes Boonstra j.boonstra@uu.nl (0)30 253 3189
Dr. Berend Jan Bosch b.j.bosch@uu.nl (0)30 253 2460 Viral interaction and modulation of host cell membranes
Prof. Dr. Ineke Braakman l.j.braakman@uu.nl (0)30 253 2759 Viral interaction and modulation of host cell membranes
Dr. Eefjan Breukink e.j.breukink@uu.nl (0)30 253 3523
Dr. Jos Brouwers j.f.h.m.brouwers@uu.nl (0)30 253 5382 Lipid Protein Interactions and Dynamics of Lipids in Membrane Systems
Dr. Hans de Cock h.decock@uu.nl (0)30 253 6616 Transport in the Microbial Cell Envelopes
Dr. Esther de Graaf E.deGraaff@uu.nl (0)30 253 3458 Cell Biology
Prof. Dr. Flip de Groot ph.g.degroot@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7769 Membrane Receptors on Platelets and Endothelial Cells Involved in Thrombosis
Dr. Xander de Haan c.a.m.dehaan@uu.nl (0)30 253 4195 Viral interaction and modulation of host cell membranes
Dr. Toon de Kroon a.i.p.m.dekroon@uu.nl (0)30 253 3424
Dr. Bart Gadella b.m.gadella@uu.nl (0)30 253 5386 Lipid Protein Interactions and Dynamics of Lipids in Membrane Systems
Dr. Willie Geerts w.j.c.geerts@uu.nl (0)30 253 2885 Biomolecular Imaging
Dr. Raoul de Groot r.groot@uu.nl (0)30 253 1463 Viral interaction and modulation of host cell membranes
Prof. Dr. Piet Gros p.gros@uu.nl (0)30 253 3127 Crystallography
Dr. Albert Heck a.j.r.heck@uu.nl (0)30 253 5871 Mass Spectrometry of Biomolecules
Dr. Harry Heijnen h.f.g.heijnen@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7769 Membrane Receptors on Platelets and Endothelial Cells Involved in Thrombosis
Prof. Dr. Bernd Helms j.b.helms@uu.nl (0)88 755 7769 Director IB Lipid Protein Interactions and Dynamics of Lipids in Membrane Systems
Prof. Dr. Casper Hoogenraad c.hoogenraad@uu.nl 030-253-4585 Cell Biology
Dr. Eric Huizinga e.g.huizinga@uu.nl (0)30 253 2866 Crystallography
Dr. Lukas Kapitein L.Kapitein@uu.nl (0)30 253 3458 Cell Biology
Prof. Dr. Antoinette Killian j.a.killian@uu.nl (0)30 253 3442
Prof. Dr. Judith Klumperman j.klumperman@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6650 IB board member Membrane specificity and Organelle Biogenesis
Dr. Margo Koster m.c.koster@uu.nl (0)30 253 2267 Transport in the Microbial Cell Envelopes
Dr. Luis Lugones l.g.lugones@uu.nl (0)30 253 3016 Transport in the Microbial Cell Envelopes
Dr. Madelon Maurice m.m.maurice@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7574 Intracellular Transport and Sorting of Proteins and Lipids in Biosynthetic and Endocytic Pathways
Dr. Wally Muller w.h.muller@uu.nl (0)30 253 3588 Biomolecular Imaging
Dr. Nick Olrichs n.k.olrichs@uu.nl 030 Program coordinator
Dr. Jan Andries Post j.a.post@uu.nl (0)30 253 3894 Biomolecular Imaging
Dr. Catherine Rabouille c.rabouille@hubrecht.eu (0)30 2121 941 Membrane specificity and Organelle Biogenesis
Dr. Fulvio Reggiori f.reggiori@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6551 Membrane specificity and Organelle Biogenesis
Dr. Mark Roest m.roest@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7769 Membrane Receptors on Platelets and Endothelial Cells Involved in Thrombosis
Dr. Stefan Rüdiger s.g.d.rudiger@uu.nl (0)30 253 3394 Cellular Protein Chemistry
Dr. Ray Schiffelers R.Schiffelers@umcutrecht.nl (0)62 029 6884
Prof. Dr. Willem Stoorvogel w.stoorvogel@uu.nl (0)30 253 2454 Membrane Transport by Specialised Mammalian Cells
Prof. Dr. Ger Strous G.J.A.M.Strous@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 6551 Intracellular Transport and Sorting of Proteins and Lipids in Biosynthetic and Endocytic Pathways
Prof. Dr. Henk Tabak h.f.tabak@uu.nl (0)30 253 2184 Viral interaction and modulation of host cell membranes
Prof. Dr. Jan Tommassen j.p.m.tommassen@uu.nl (0)30 253 2999 Transport in the Microbial Cell Envelopes
Dr. Bas Vaandrager a.b.vaandrager@uu.nl (0)30 253 5378 Lipid Protein Interactions and Dynamics of Lipids in Membrane Systems
Dr. Richard van de Lest C.H.A.vandeLest@uu.nl (0)30 2535396 Lipid Protein Interactions and Dynamics of Lipids in Membrane Systems
Dr. Peter van der Sluijs P.vanderSluijs@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7578 Intracellular Transport and Sorting of Proteins and Lipids in Biosynthetic and Endocytic Pathways
Dr. Adabella van der Zand a.vanderzand@uu.nl (0)30 253 3601 Transport in the Microbial Cell Envelopes
Prof. Dr. Frank van Kuppeveld F.J.M.vanKuppeveld@uu.nl (0)30 253 4173 Viral interaction and modulation of host cell membranes
Dr. Richard van Wijk r.vanwijk@umcutrecht.nl (0)88 755 7769 Membrane Receptors on Platelets and Endothelial Cells Involved in Thrombosis
Dr. Corette Wierenga c.j.wierenga@uu.nl (0)30 2532659 Cell Biology
Prof. Dr. Han Wösten h.a.b.wosten@uu.nl (0)30 253 3448 Transport in the Microbial Cell Envelopes
Dr. Richard Wubbolts r.wubbolts@uu.nl (0)30 253 4308 Membrane Transport by Specialised Mammalian Cells