AIO Evenings 2019

Date: 2019-12-17
Start: 17:30
Location: Kruyt O1.16
Speakers & title: 

  • Marijn Siemons–  ‘ Comparing strategies for deep astigmatism-based single-molecule localization microscopy
  • Chao Yang– Title to be announced  
  • Laura Tadè– Title to be announced  

Date: 2019-11-19
Start: 17:30
Location: Kruyt O1.16
Speakers & title:

  • New IB managing directors: ‘Introducing Lena & Esther’
  • Esther Keizer: ‘Protection of Aspergillus fumigatus against reactive oxygen species’
  • Reini van der Welle: ‘No title given‘
  • 2020/12/17 – IB College Tour: Jansen & Verhey

Upcoming Seminars


Van Deenen Medallist 2019:
VDM winner Wolfgang Baumeister is congratulated by Friedrich Förster

PhD publication prize winner 2019:
Anne Janssen is congratulated by Bernd Helms